Marcus Smart Becomes the First Guard to Win Defensive Player of the Year Since 1996

    Stadium NBA Insider Shams Charania breaks down the importance of Marcus Smart winning the NBA’s Defensive Player of the Year award and becoming the first guard to win since Gary Payton in 1996.

    April 19, 2022


    Have the full Stadium experience

    Watch with friends

    Get rewards

    Join the discussion