2008 ACC Men’s Basketball Tournament Documentary

    North Carolina, led by Wayne Ellington, Tyler Hansbrough, Danny Green and Ty Lawson, and Duke, featuring Gerald Henderson Jr., Kyle Singler, Jon Scheyer, Lance Thomas entered the 2008 ACC Tournament as the top 2 seeds. Would either win it all?

    April 1, 2020


    Have the full Stadium experience

    Watch with friends

    Get rewards

    Join the discussion