2017 Under Armour All-America Game Rosters

    The 2017 Under Armour All-America Game is set to take place on Jan. 1, 2017, and the rosters are packed with blue-chip recruits.

    December 30, 2016

    The 2017 Under Armour All-America Game is set to take place on Jan. 1, 2017, and the rosters are packed with blue-chip recruits. 

    The has come yet again for some of the country’s best high school football players to gather in Orlando to compete in the 2017 Under Armour All-America game.

    Both Alabama and LSU have their fingerprints all over this game with the most commits participating.

    But there are plenty of prospects pledged to a wide variety of Power Five programs. Here are the complete rosters for the Under Armour game, with the schools players have committed to (if applicable).

    Team Armour

    QB Avery Davis – Notre Dame

    QB Myles Brennan – LSU

    QB Sean Clifford – Penn State

    QB Lowell Narcisse – LSU

    QB Kasim Hill – Maryland

    RB Todd Sibley – Pittsburgh

    RB Robert Burns – Miami (FL)

    WR Jeff Thomas

    WR Jerry Jeudy – Alabama

    WR Tee Higgins – Clemson

    WR Amari Rodgers – Clemson

    WR Jacoby Stevens – LSU

    WR Daquon Green – Florida

    WR Paulson Adebo – Notre Dame

    WR Camron Buckley – Texas A&M

    TE Josh Falo

    TE Jake Marwede – Duke

    OT Kai-Leon Herbert – Michigan

    OT Alex Leatherwood – Alabama

    OT Isaiah Wilson – Georgia

    OT Alijah Vera-Tucker – USC

    OG Jack Anderson – Texas Tech

    OG Navaughn Donaldson – Miami (FL)

    OG Tyrese Robinson – Oklahoma

    OG C.J. Thorpe – Penn State

    OG Matt Bockhorst – Clemson

    OG Jonah Melton – North Carolina

    OC Will Taylor – Duke

    DE D.J. Johnson – Miami (FL)

    DE Luiji Vilain – Michigan

    DE K’Lavon Chaisson

    DE Ryan Johnson

    DE Markaviest Bryant

    DT Greg Rogers – UCLA

    DT Akial Byers – Alabama

    DT Marvin Wilson

    LB Maleik Gray – Tennessee

    LB Dylan Moses – Alabama

    LB Markail Benton – Alabama

    LB Anthony Hines III – Texas A&M

    LB Chandler Wooten – Auburn

    LB David Adams – Notre Dame

    CB Kary Vincent Jr. – LSU

    CB Marcus Williamson – Ohio State

    CB Thomas Graham – Oregon

    CB Jaylon Redd – Oregon

    CB Lamont Wade – Penn State

    CB Christopher Henderson

    CB A.J. Terrell – Clemson

    S Jaylen Kelly-Powell – Michigan

    S Grant Delpit – LSU

    S Todd Harris

    S Isaiah Pryor – Ohio State

    S Paris Ford – Pittsburgh

    K Andrew Mevis

    P Zach Feagles – Miami (FL)

    P Brian Delaney – Virginia

    LS Adam Bay – Wisconsin

    Team Highlight Offense

    QB Kellen Mond – Texas A&M

    QB Tommy Devito – Syracuse

    QB Ryan Kelley – Arizona State

    RB Toneil Carter – Texas

    RB Anthony McFarland

    RB Khalan Laborn – Florida State

    WR Jalen Reagor – TCU

    WR Tylan Wallace – Oklahoma State

    WR Jhamon Ausbon – Texas A&M

    WR James Robinson

    WR Hezekiah Jones – Texas A&M

    WR A.J. Davis

    WR Russ Yeast II – Louisville

    WR Trevon Grimes – Ohio State

    TE Grant Calcaterra – Oklahoma

    TE Brock Wright – Notre Dame

    OT Calvin Ashley – Auburn

    OT Austin Troxell – Auburn

    OT Trey Smith – Tennessee

    OT Austin Deculus – LSU

    OT Tony Gray

    OG Xavier Newman – Colorado

    OG Robert Hainsey – Notre Dame

    OG Jedrick Wills – Alabama

    OG Edward Ingram – LSU

    OG Grant Polley – Colorado

    OC Cesar Ruiz – Michigan

    DE Robert Beal – Georgia

    DE Joshua Kaindoh – Florida State

    DE Tyree Johnson – Texas A&M

    DE Kwity Paye – Michigan

    DT Aaron Sterling

    DT Tyler Shelvin – LSU

    DT Phidarian Mathis

    DT LaBryan Ray

    LB Chris Allen – Alabama

    LB Breon Dixon

    LB Levi Jones

    LB Nathan Proctor

    LB Ellis Brooks

    LB Jon Van Diest – Colorado

    LB Drew Singleton – Michigan

    LB Isaiah Pola-Mao

    CB William Poole III – Georgia

    CB Stanford Samuels – Florida State

    CB Jamyest Williams – South Carolina

    CB Chevin Calloway

    CB DeAngelo Gibbs

    CB Tre Brown – Oklahoma

    CB Justin Broiles – Oklahoma

    S Markquese Bell

    S C.J. Avery – Louisville

    S Daniel Wright – Alabama

    S Cyrus Fagan – Florida State

    S Xavier McKinney

    K Anders Carlson – Auburn

    P Joe Doyle

    LS Grant Glennon

    MORE: Expect Marvin Wilson To Put On A Show At Under Armour All-America Game


    Have the full Stadium experience

    Watch with friends

    Get rewards

    Join the discussion