Biletnikoff Award Winners, Best Receivers

    The Biletnikoff winners: Who’s 2015’s best college football wide receiver? Who were the top ten receivers?

    December 10, 2015

    Who’ll win the Biletnikoff? Who’s 2015’s best college football wide receiver?

    Biletnikoff Award

    Presented to the nation’s outstanding college receiver by the Tallahassee Quarterback Club Foundation

    Biletnikoff Award Finalists

    Corey Coleman, Jr. Baylor
    Josh Doctson, Jr. TCU
    Laquon Treadwell, Ole Miss

    Who’s Going To Win? Coleman

    Fiu’s Ballot 1. Coleman, 2. Treadwell, 3. Doctson

    Best Player Not On Ballot: Will Fuller, Jr. Notre Dame

    Ten Best Wide Receivers of 2015

    1. Corey Coleman, Jr. Baylor
    2. Will Fuller, Jr. Notre Dame
    3. Josh Doctson, Jr. TCU
    4. JuJu Smith-Schuster, Soph. USC
    5. Taywan Taylor, Jr. WKU
    6. Sterling Shepard, Sr. Oklahoma
    7. Roger Lewis, Soph. Bowling Green
    8. Gabe Marks, Jr. Washington State
    9. Laquon Treadwell, Ole Miss
    10. Tajae Sharpe, Sr. Massachusetts

    Biletnikoff Award Winners

    2014 Amari Cooper, Alabama
    2013 Brandin Cooks, Oregon State
    2012 Marqise Lee, USC
    2011 Justin Blackmon, Oklahoma State
    2010 Justin Blackmon, Oklahoma State
    2009 Golden Tate, Notre Dame
    2008 Michael Crabtree, Texas Tech
    2007 Michael Crabtree, Texas Tech
    2006 Calvin Johnson, Georgia Tech
    2005 Mike Hass, Oregon State
    2004 Braylon Edwards, Michigan
    2003 Larry Fitzgerald, Pittsburgh
    2002 Charles Rogers, Michigan State
    2001 Josh Reed, LSU
    2000 Antonio Bryant, Pittsburgh
    1999 Troy Walters, Stanford
    1998 Troy Edwards, Louisiana Tech
    1997 Randy Moss, Marshall
    1996 Marcus Harris, Wyoming
    1995 Terry Glenn, Ohio State
    1994 Bobby Engram, Penn State


    Have the full Stadium experience

    Watch with friends

    Get rewards

    Join the discussion